Турция

Найдено экскурсий с фотографиями

«Голубая мечеть» в Стамбуле.

Описание экскурсии: Мечеть Султанахмет один из символов Стамбула, находящаяся на берегу Мраморного моря. Имеет 6 минаретов. Является самой высокой мечетью Турции. Выполнена в османском и византийских стилях. Образец мировой и исламской архитектуры.

Автор экскурсии: Гид в Турции

Принцевы острова или "красные острова"

Описание экскурсии: Архипелаг из девяти островов в Мраморном море. Красивейшие места для любителей пляжного отдыха. Также из Стамбула на острова проводятся однодневные экскурсии. Очень живописное и тихое место для тех, кто ценит покой и эстетику.

Автор экскурсии: Гид в Турции

«Стамбульский пролив»

Описание экскурсии: Всему миру известный как Босфор. Пролив соединяющих Черное и Мраморное моря и объединяющий Европу и Малую Азию. Длина пролива 30 км, а ширина доходит до 3 700 метров. Сразу 3 моста обеспечивают транспортное сообщение между берегами Босфора.

Автор экскурсии: Гид в Турции

Побережье Эгейского моря

Описание экскурсии: Самое "античное" побережье Турции. Именно тут в Эфесе располагался Храм Артемиды - одно из семи чудес света. Тут, когда-то основали свои города древние греки. Именно на этом побережье в Кушадасах вставали на рейд пираты эгейского моря.

Автор экскурсии: Гид в Турции

Turkey

Tours with pictures found

The "Blue Mosque" in Istanbul.

Tour description: The Sultan Ahmed Mosque is one of the symbols of Istanbul, located on the shores of the Sea of ​​Marmara. Has 6 minarets. It is the highest mosque in Turkey. It is made in Ottoman and Byzantine styles. A model of world and Islamic architecture.

Author: Hali Karadeniz

Prince islands or "red islands"

Tour description: An archipelago of nine islands in the Sea of ​​Marmara. Beautiful places for beach lovers. One-day excursions are also conducted from Istanbul to the islands. Very picturesque and quiet place for those who appreciate peace and aesthetics.

Author: Hali Karadeniz

«Turkish Straits»

Tour description: The whole world is known as the Bosporus. The strait connecting the Black and Marmara Seas and uniting Europe and Asia Minor. The length of the strait is 30 km, and the width reaches 3,700 meters. Just 3 bridges provide transport links between the banks of the Bosphorus.

Author: Hali Karadeniz

Coast of the Aegean Sea

Tour description: The most "ancient" coast of Turkey. It was here in Ephesus was located the Temple of Artemis - one of the seven wonders of the world. Here, once the ancient Greeks founded their cities. It was on this coast in Kusadasi raided Pirates of the Aegean Sea.

Author: Hali Karadeniz